Let's call it anti-depression smoothie ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Helou fit Steemians,

hope you have or are still enjoying lovely Valentine's Day full of chocolate, ice-cream and sweets, hugs and love... But, it's time to go back to our healthy routine ;)

I want to share with you one of my favorite smoothie combinations. Apparently, this combination is used as anti-depression treatment, so if you having a tough period or just full head of stressful situations, this is for you. I just love the fresh taste and the wave of energy that hits me.

Remember my secret formula, so we do not consume too many extra sugar --> calories (more vegetables than fruits):

Ingredients

  • Spinach
  • Carrots
  • Beet
  • Banana

IMAG2981[1].jpg

Mix with as much water you need

IMAG2982[1].jpg

IMAG2984[1].jpg

IMAG2986[1].jpg

And VOILAAA

IMAG2993[1].jpg

Guys, try it and let me know some of yours tips ;)

Stay strong ;)

V.

Sort:  

I may need it from time to time though, haha

That was my exact reaction when I tasted it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55