Sort:  

If only!!! Craving them myself right now lolz! Will make them one of these days again! Also they are really not hard to make!!! Comooooon! Do it! :p

haha! I see! Well you can do it! More power to you in the kitchen! :D

I think you missed the part of me loving food, as in EATING it!!!! :p

But hey you know what... Not sure where you're from but... in case you hang around in East Germany I don't mind sharing some you know... :p

haha! That's awesome thank you. I'll be in Germany for a bit later in the year when I travel there. Will be sure to take up on your offer. I never refuse good food, especially if someone is making an effort to share their food with me haha! Thank you!

Really?! Okido! It's a deal! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42