The first time i went out with motorbike again.

in #food4 years ago

0huulkvtib.jpg

Today i went hang out with 3 of my friends.
Today is the day i forced myself to start riding motorbike again too. After fell from the motorbike few years ago, i became scared to ride motorbike again.

I am so happy to myself cause i can make it today.

First of all, we went for lunch to Mie Ayam Mas Panjang. Its located around 6 km from my house. Not too far from me.

ogrbpzcbwn.jpg

This is how the location looks like.

bbl6049svi.jpg
v5wobl2zxg.jpg
kieb5xn4wl.jpg

This is our orders, i ordered Mie Ayam with Telur (Egg) for price 15.000 idr / serving.
I was quite disappointed with the taste because its not as good as people said. I feel that the chili they use as the sambal was strange and taste like burnt.

Because the weather was so hot and we kept sweating like crazy. We decide to move to nearby Starbuck there.

zq6m3xsk1t.jpg

This is how the Starbuck looks like.

ugy1gokbsj.jpg3b6ovixdbs.jpgz3p9sv1eth.jpg

This is what me and my friends ordered in Starbuck.
I ordered my most favorite menu there, Earl Grey Tea with less ice and no sugar in grande size for 25.000 idr.

Sort:  

Congratulations @firayumni! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56