Spicy Chicken For Eid Fitri, I Miss Richeese So Bad

in #food4 years ago

Richeese for lunch in Eid Fitri.
I’ve been craving Richeese since forever.
Because the restaurant is far from my house, and im quarantined.
I never git the chance to eat this in the past 3 month.
The restaurabt is so far from my house that if i order it online, the shipping cost is higher than the actual chicken’s price.

z7fcnw.jpg

So since its Eid.
I decide to just do it.
So, i bought 4 pcs of chicken for me and my siblings.

66jzrq.jpg

We all have different tolerance of spicy food.
So we ordered 4 different level.

inmetw.jpg

Level 2 for my 3rd sister

6t0vgl.jpg

Level 3 for my 4th brother.

tjxgyv.jpg

Level 4 for my 5th brother.

uzdt3c.jpg

For me, of course its level 5.
Im confident with ordering level 5 only because i know my stomach is in a good condition.

d55awt.jpgf8b034.jpg

This is the chicken and omg, even posting this makes me crave them again.
Should i order it again tomorrow?
Lol.

Im so happy with this Eid Fitri even though we have so many limitation.

Price 90.000 idr (with grabfood).

Reposted
https://peakd.com/food/@firayumni/spicy-chicken-for-eid-fitri-i-miss-richeese-so-bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00