Keto Chicken Taco Lettuce Wraps In Motion Cafe

in #food2 years ago

img_4199.jpg

Hello my dear friends.
Its been so long since the last time i write and i miss it so much. I kept thinking about it but i was so busy in the past few days that left me no choice but to hold back this favorite activity of mine. So, in this post, i will write and share about my lovely time in a cafe that i went to by chance. I said that i went to this cafe by chance because i dont have any plan in my mind to go to this cafe. The thing is, i need to go to this cafe because the cafe that i was supposedly come to is full of people. No seat left for me. So, i went out from the cafe and look around for the nearest cafe. This is the closest cafe i can find near the cafe i wanted to go before.

img_4799.jpg

The name is Motion Cafe.

Address : Jl. Pantai Batu Bolong No.69B, Canggu, Kec. Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80351 .

img_4781.jpg

img_4797.jpg

img_4798.jpg

img_4793.jpg

img_4785.jpg

This is what the place looks like. Like in many other cafe in Canggu, they dont really have a lot of table and the table is placed quite close to each other. I mean, people not wearing mask, sitting so close with each other, and socializing with strangers is something usual here in Bali (or at least in Canggu). Its hard to find a place with good social distancing in here. Well, its not a problem for a reckless person like me, i just wish to never catch a sickness. The cafe design is so beautiful and feels like home. I dont know why it feels like home to me maybe because the little greeny here and there and how close the ceiling are. If you tell me this place used to be a normal house, i will not doubt it for sure.

img_4796.jpg

They have a lot of cookies and cakes choice for people that just want to have a tea time in here or something. Its all looks delicious.

img_4775.jpg

img_4778.jpg

img_4777.jpg

img_4776.jpg

img_4779.jpg

img_4780.jpg

These are their menu. I have just realized that i failed to capture all of their menu sections but its a lot more than this. If you see, there is no picture in their menu and its all just list and list of food i dont even know about. Its so damn frustrating and i need time for around 20 minutes till i can decide what to order. And let me tell you, even after looking and thinking for 20 minutes, its still nit the perfect choice. All of their food is the type of healthy food so people that really concerned about that kinda thing will love to go to this place. I also like to go to the place that served healthy food because my stomach always feels good after going there.

img_4785.jpg

img_4786.jpg

I love this place because they give us free water like this. Save money for people that prefer mineral water over other drinks like me

img_4788.jpg

img_4789.jpg

img_4790.jpg

img_4791.jpg

img_4792.jpg

img_4794.jpg

This is my food. I thought that i ordered a normal taco so i was really surprised that this come to me. The taco wrapped in lettuce. So healthy guys. The name of the food are Keto Chicken Taco Lettuce Wraps. Its a good food but its not enjoyable for me. I finished them just for the sake of finishing the food i will pay.

img_4795.jpg

This is the bill, i was getting surprised because i need to pay for the sauce. Usually in another place, they will just give the sauce if we asked. Surprising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80