Frozen Food Is Really Helping The Life Of Mefoo

in #food3 years ago

758F2E1A-7036-4AFE-A809-29E0CA30E5EA.jpeg

Hello...
In this world and days, i dont know how to survide without frozen food anymore.
I am not someone that really talented in cooking nor i have enough desire to learn cooking seriously.
I just know basic cooking to save my life from hunger.
This is such a problem and not a good habit, i know.
As i am getting older, i have realized that how important it is to have a healthy and clean eating habit to our body.
My body now easily rejected bad food, not like when i was younger when i can basically put anything into my stomach and feel fine by it.
In a yea, i cant even count how many times i need to go to see doctor just because my stomach problem.
Anyway about that, frozen food is really helping me because i can easily eat this and that food without the need to prep them for such a long time for example kebab, dimsum, risol, etc.
If i need to prepare the food by myself from the beginning, i bet i will need to spent minimum 2 hours when normal people will only need 30 to 45 minutes to do that.
I am really such a slow cook because i lack the practice so much.

This frozen food that i will be showing in this post is something that i bought from my friend’s student.
My friend introduced me to this place bbecause she want to help her student and because she already tried it before herself.
She said that all the food that she bought from her student taste good.
So she asked me to try it too.
It is a home business and the name is

Here is what i bought:

7AFCCF07-0AB8-4EBD-A10D-BDEA09BAA764.jpeg

Banana Chocolate

It s banana and chocolate wrapped together.
This is the most difficult one to cook because the skin is really thin and it breaks down when i fried them resulting the whole fry pan and oil to be brown with chocolate.
I got scoled by my mom because of this but in my defense i already try to be as careful as i can get when i cook them.
The taste is good.
I mean, the combination of banana and melted chocolate just have no way to be bad.
What i like about this banana chocolate from them is that they only put little banana and more chocolate.
The price is 35.000 idr for 8 pcs of banana chocolate.

EDEEDAD5-65DA-4A8A-B5B4-F3F266779764.jpeg

Tortila Mini

I am a bit confused about this one because what i know tortilla i a circular flatbread that we can usually make something with it.
But in this case, she just put the name as tortilla.
At first i thought that she’s selling just the tortilla bread but when i look at the price i think it was too high for only the bread.
So i told my friend to asked her what it is inside of this tortila she wrote in the menu.
She answered not long after that and she said the its a tortilla bread with cheese and chicken fillings.
The taste of this one is absolutely good too.
Though i can barely feel the cheese so its pretty disappointing.
I wish that she can put more melted cheese inside of it.
The price is 45.000 idr for 10 pcs.

912829E5-25C2-49C0-87E3-C330082FC3CD.jpeg

Shrimp Dimsum

Dimsum is their main frozen food to sell actually.
And they put more menu as the variations.
So ofcourse i cant ordering foor from them without ordering their dimsum.
I like to try new dimsum anyway.
Their dimsum is really good, i can taste the shrimp in the dimsum and the size of it is big.
Sadly, there’s one thing that i believe that they should have improve.
It is their sauce.
Their sauce is so thin and watery and barely taste anything.
Their dimsum already so good so i got so disappointed with their sauce.
Since i am someone that prefer good sauce more than good food (in this case dimsum) i should admit that i have no plan to reorder their dimsum ever again.
I will just order their other frozen food since its good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30