Coconut Water To Save My No Water Day

in #food4 years ago

ct39f5.jpg

Lately, theres some trouble that we’ve got in my house related to water.
In the past few weeks, theres no water coming out from morning to evening.
So basically, in the day time we survive with the water we had from the night before.
It’s so inconvenient and annoying.
Today it’s especially rough.
Because not only do we have water the person that always deliver our drink water doesn’t come too.
So on top of we don’t have water to do our daily necessities we don’t have water to drink to.
Around mid day I cannot take it anymore so I decide to order yes coconut water by grab food.
Because I am so thirsty I ordered three of it.

Each price are 8.000 idr which is more expensive than normal but i understand since its usually more expensive if we irder food from grabfood.

fq60th.jpg

vsvupu.jpg

One is Coconut water with brown sugar.
Unlike usual coconut water, they put brown sugar in it.
Honestly, im a bit regretting it.
Because, it makes the fresh that we got from the coconut water decreasing.

0ijlln.jpg

006fjw.jpg

Two other are this original coconut water.
Which i should buy more than two because this is what exactly what i need.
Especially in the hot day like today.

Before my coconut water always I am so hungry but I can’t eat because I’m so scared that I will eat without drink. It’s just horrible.
So after I got my coconut water I can’t eat and this is what I eat which is my favorite food from my mothers cook, chicken sambal.

h5ugex.jpg

n03tll.jpg

Sort:  

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01