Sort:  

Consider maybe doing some detox things, ive heard from many sources that any intolerance, including gluten can be fixed by detox and diet change. While i like my gluten free adventures, i dont have any intention of completely giving up gluten. Highly fermented doughs might work for you, by the way.

Thanks! Yeah, I love gluten, and I have to wonder if it is something else in the wheat like the round up for example as some say. I didn't have these food allergies until my immune system got trashed by Anthrax shots too.

Are you in the US? I've heard that people who struggle with gluten can eat breads made from French flour without problem. Apparently the flour in the US is pretty unnatural, and some people suspect this contributes to the gluten reactions that so many people have these days. I haven't researched it but I'd love to hear what people who do react to gluten experience with different flours.

That would not surprise me at all if it were true. I got some wheat from a local farmer, but he refused to answer if round up was used. Apparently, they spray it on the wheat to speed up the harvesting process. Then we get that chemical on the wheat we eat. Lovely, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23