Topper I made

in #food7 years ago

topper.jpg

I was scanning through my mobile when I found this little gem. I made it when I was just starting out making cake toppers. I didn't have that much confidence in what I did. I was so scared of what the customer would say, and as it turned out... they loved it. It's not really that proportioned correctly, but it's still cute, in my opinion. I haven't stopped making cake toppers, and I can say proudly that I've made a lot of progress. If I got the time, I'll post more of the stuff I make.
But for now, I'm just going to share this little girl I made. Certainly, I want to give you all something to remind you that as long as you do what you love, the final product is going to be worth all the time and effort.

I might actually post the actual cakes with the toppers if I get the chance to do so, and if time permits, I might post some of the food I cook for the fam.
Do let me know what you think of the topper, and if you're interested on having me post all the stuff I do for a living (as I am a cake decorator), and what I do on my spare time.

Sort:  

Love your topper! It's so cute! I'm also a cake decorator, it would be lovely to see some more of your work :-)

looks very cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44