Pochero: Philippines Favourite Stew

in #food7 years ago

Truly a food heaven that is Highly recommended for tourists. The tasty tenderize beef meat with veges, cabbage corn, bone marrow will truly satisfy your appetite. This is my dinner for today with family.#food #zappl #photofeed #philippines

Sort:  

wooow kalami.

i don't know but this photo reminds me of Bulalo hehe.. maybe because of the corn in it. This photo made my mouth watery haha..ehemm yummy 😁

I thought it was Bulalo too.. what's the difference @fernwehninja? :)

there's no difference , they are the same :D bulalo they call it in manila, but for visayan is pochero :)

Sarap naman neto!! Enjoy your dinner po!

oo nga haha , thank you @csalupado ;)

Wow bulalo ang sarap naman nyan mam @fernwehninja yummy talaga ng lutong pinoy

craving satisfied talaga, salamat po :)

Oh my!! My favorite pochero and wait im hungry right now while seeing this picture.hehehe

me too haha , thanks jon <3

@fernwehninja Bro that looks so delicious. Good posts bro and I will follow you for your future posts like this looking forward to it. And if you want bro you can follow me also I have interesting posts everyday. STEEM ON!

indeed super delicious thanks for dropping by @andoy101

delicious and nutritious food as well maam @fernwehninja

That barat Mangat kuah soup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81