The breastfeeding mom diet food#1 you need all to maintain a good diet.

in #food7 years ago

Wow its been so lovely ever since i started my diet food.I feel so light and refresh.Hardly would you know that i just gave birth.No pills all natural.

Its our normal daily food which comprises of all proteins,vitamins,fat and oil,carbohydrate.

1.I start my day with a cup of smoothies which comprises of a cup of pineapple,2tbsp of apple cider vinegar and 1tbsp of honey.
Wow what a lovely drink to start my day with.Then i go for a dry toast of 3-4slices of bread with boiled egg.
And later have some nuts or biscuit because of my sweet tooth.I can't do without it.

My launch normally comes light too a little of pounded yam or eba(garri or cassava flakes)i prefer that cause garri comes with little of calories and i take it with lots of vegeies so delicious or okoro wawu am sure you gonna love this.IMG_20171007_184720.jpg

Yea thats how it looks like as a breastfeeding mom you gat to eat well but not over.

Now for my dinner i still have that small rice and plantain with alot of veggies i love veggies and after that i have my cup of smoothies to follow suit so to burn down any unwanted calories.

Eating right is good because of your baby but you can still do that diet thing and maintain a goof eating habit.
Remember your baby needs all the essential nutrients.
See what the dinner looks like
IMG_20171006_182848.jpg

My baby having all that she needs to grow in her breast milk.
Will make some new food for breastfeeding mom soon but try this out and watch your diet doing great.
Make sure you have apples to eat too very good.

I love meals but eating healthy is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53