#8 Christmas left-over Tiramisu recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2996.jpg
Home-made 30-12-2017

Hello desert-lovers,

I really don't like to throw away any food. Therefore I whipped up this small Tiramisu.


With #Christmas I was in charge of the desert for the familie. I made a beautiful Mascarpone Raspberry #Trifle. But I had left-overs of the ingredients. What better then to use it for a classic #Tiramisu. Takes no more then 15 minutes to prepare. The waiting for the coolling down is the worse. :)


Curious for the recipe?
Mascarpone Raspberry Trifle
Tiramisu (I added a bit of #Baileys)

IMG_2999.jpg
Delicious 30-12-2017

Would you like a translation for the Tiramisu, leave a comment. I appreciate your upvote and please share you favorite dessert recipes with me. I'm always looking for gems.

Thanks for your time!

X Claudia


Like to know who I am?
Introduceyourself
And meet my 2 best friends in the world!
Friends
I'm also building my own Paradise
Tiny House

Sort:  

happy new year and may all your dream come true

@yassinof Thank you! And I wish the same for you and your loved ones.

thank you dear i wish you the best

Thanks @old-guy-photos! Tasted really good as well. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @feestvreugde to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50