Minestrone

in #food ā€¢ 6 years ago

The most enigmatic soup which I have ever tried šŸ¤—šŸ˜±
Why ? Because you will not find two similar recipe of this soup .
And my the most favourite !! Why ? Because I hate limits and strict rules šŸ˜‰ only fantasy , mood , imagination and freedom ))) so this soup is for me )))

5AF16C4C-B48A-45C1-9807-257D9B650718.jpeg

Every time when I visit Italy I eat minestrone . Every region of Italy has one traditions in cooking the famous Italian soup . I heard that the soup was already famous in the times of Ancient Rome .
Nowdays it is very famous and outside of Italy . You will not find no one Italian restaurant which doesnā€™t propouse to you minestrone . And as I told you , you have to make much efforts to find two similar recipe of one Italian soup šŸ™€šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‚
I like minestrone with vegetables . Sometimes you can try it with meat (chicken ) , pasta , rice or Parmesan ..
But for me minestrone is the vegetable soup .
My recipe is simple , I think .
Now is the beggining of spring , not many season vegetables in my country still has good taste . So this time I use less vegetables than usual . At any case - you can add what you like , and be sure you will never spoilt the soup ))

I just give you the main rules :

  1. Donā€™t use frozen or conserve vegetables . Only fresh .
  2. Put many diffrent type of vegatables - maximum what you can find from season vegetables .
  3. Cut everything in large pieces . Minimum with side 1,5 centimetre .

Therefore, I will not give the usual list of products for the recipe. Believe me, if you enter the "minestrone" in Google, you will find 1000 different sets of products. On my photos everything is pretty clear. Well, then .. only your imagination)))
So letā€™s cook .

85FCFA38-D690-48B2-BE54-61ED663EA1DD.jpeg

We start with onion , after carrot , potato , marrow , celery .. everything we cut in large pieces and put in hot oil in the pan . Fry 3-5 min and add next vegetable ..

4EF4F8A3-CD7E-4201-A497-F3770A5D1547.jpeg

7F765A13-4474-4472-BA0C-F2E3A35323EA.jpeg

D9EB0646-ED47-45C5-BE84-AC9B97B5B4BE.jpeg

D0759299-82B7-49EC-BC72-BB5B211E5D45.jpeg

67B6E56F-0F50-4004-88C2-68BFE4F7E7DB.jpeg

5AE19243-546A-491A-ABB9-45B224B323EB.jpeg

2BBDD944-C5D1-49D6-8B3E-B7A54BAF5CEE.jpeg

Add water . How much it depend what you like .. if you want more liquide put more water , if you like more things in soup put less water .. 5-7 min .. donā€™t forget about spices .. and - Bon appetite šŸ¤—šŸ¤©šŸ˜

6FFF95D7-4682-4261-A5E6-254239DE5275.jpeg

4C510354-9CA4-48FF-93E3-817D37132EDC.jpeg

Sort: Ā 

leckeršŸ‘

All food looking very delicious and testy

Hello dear steemians !
My motherā€™s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

AJ picked your post @fedrarosi for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

so nice .. looking fressh and testy .....

Hello dear steemians !
My motherā€™s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

its so sad ... report of this account

OH yes dear ))

now happy bc. your mom get back her account ...

i love this food. how i wish i can see the food eat live. oh lala feelin the sweetness of the soup

Hello dear steemians !
My motherā€™s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Thank you so much for sharing this recipe with us. Its look very delicious and beautiful. I will defiantly try this tonight. Awesome photography. Thank you.

ummm, so yammmy
tasty

Hello dear steemians !
My motherā€™s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

You made this soup on your own ?

Itā€™s looking so delicious šŸ˜‹
AFDFDE85-D938-4807-A8A1-1EE2ADE5E856.png

Hello dear steemians !
My motherā€™s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Minestrone is one of my favorite soups. Great recipe and post.

Hello dear steemians !
My motherā€™s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Very healthy and tasty also it is more than strongest than chicken

Hello dear steemians !
My motherā€™s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30