Today's "Whats for Dinner?" - Butter basted steak with roasted garlic parmesan rosemary potatoes.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

steak and potatoes.jpg

Today I did a simple classic that we all know of, Steak and Potatoes! However, I decided to bast the steak and cook medium rare. Since using butter doesn't get that hot as oil so you get the perfect medium rare steak. Little fact is that I don't really like rare steak. A friend of mine swears by it so I thought I would try it. This pic will be my proof!

Ingredients;

Ribeye Steak
Garlic Parmesan Rosemary Potatoes
Rainbow Carrots
Asparagus

Tonight's Dinner Score - 7.1 (I didn't enjoy the rare steak that much but I tried it, AGAIN!)

Scale;
1 - Poor, Wouldn't recommend
10 - So good that you would never stop eating.

Like this post?! Please Upvote and Follow for more "What's for dinner" post.

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39