The development of my (cup)cakes

in #food7 years ago

image
Besides 3D designing, making jewelry and cooking I also like to make cupcakes, cakes and cookies.
My first fondant cake was a simple cake. I thought i could do it in less than an hour, but it took me much longer cause i didnt have any clue! image
After my first cake i wanted to make a chanel cake with a bag for my stepmom. Second failed cake!
image
image
Then i decided to make cupcakes. I made my first cupcakes for my sister's wedding. Took me longer than 3 hours! But i was happy for the first time! I guess im better with cupcakes than cakes.
image
image
For my youngest son's first birthday I wanted to make a giant cookie monster. But little did I know that i had to use buttercream. I used liquid cooking butter instead!
image
Still, he enjoyed the cake! The butter was his favorite part!
image
After that i made some other cupcakes and cakes that i dont know which came first:
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

On my birthday i wanted to make a sakura cake:
image
After that my cupcakes and cakes improved!

Elmo cake:
image
image

Zoo cupcakes:
image
image
image

Mice with cheese cake:
image
image
image
image

My oldest son wanted to have an Angry Birds cake really bad! But i refused it first cause it seemed so difficult to make. But i took it as a challenge:
image
image
image

Minion cupcakes:
image
image
image
image
image
image

My cookies with royal icing:
image
image
image

I haven't made any cupcakes/cakes/cookies after these minion cupcakes. 3 years already!

Hope you like them!

Sort:  

The progression is really noticeable... You just had to get over the hump! The cheese and mice cake is adorable 🐀

It is indeed noticeable :-). The making of the mice itself took me many days. But I was happy with the mice, except the cheese cake. Thanks!

wow amazing...! i like your content keep posting stuff like this, i followed and upvoted
your post and please also upvote and follow me @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Thanks. Will follow you

thanks .. i really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59