You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Them Eat Cake! #4 - Pink-tastic Undersea Birthday Cake for Little Miss

in #food6 years ago (edited)

It looks amazing and pink is my favorite colour :-). I am better with fondant and less with butter cream, so I think you did an amazing job! Congrats to your little one!

Sort:  

Thank you! I had a lot of fun with it, for sure... it's always nice doing these things for family, so you can really just go for it.
haha I was a big fan of pink when I was around her age, then as a teenager I refused to go near anything pink. I tried not to encourage the "pink-washing" that can happen when you have a little girl, but she made up her own mind, and there is definitely no arguing with her. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71