Omelette and Bulletproof Coffee. First Solid Meal of the Day.

in #food7 years ago

Welcome Everyone.

This is my first solid meal of the day. Technically its my 2nd, I had a green juice for breakfast but that was before I had my steemit account.

Now on too my first meal.

I am having a 5 egg omelette with a handful of spinach, some diced up green peppers and a quarter of a serano pepper for some kick as well as some pink himalayan salt and some black pepper. I will be coating the pan in some Kerrygold Grassfed butter.

Accompanying my breakfast will be a Bulletproof Coffee. I like Pilon Gourmet Coffee and I will be adding 1tbs of Kerrygold Butter as well as 1tbs of coconut oil and then blending it up to emulsify.

Here is the completed first meal I will also be accompanying it with some sriracha sauce. (not pictured)

This is absolutely delicious and has a nice kick to it.

I hope you guys enjoyed this as much as I did. Let me know if you try it out for yourself and your thoughts.

Sort:  

This omelette looks amazing.

Thank you! it truly was amazing.

Awesome man! Where did you get the butter from?

I dont know where you live but I buy it at publix. They also sell it at walmart, those are everywhere right? lol

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fat2fit to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @fat2fit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45