You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop Shoots - The Other Hop Crop! - 5 ways to Eat Hop Shoots

in #food7 years ago

Wow! Since they're toxic to dogs, I didn't know they were edible! That's cool!

Also, didn't realize you were an Oregonians too! I live near Bend! I was like, ooooh, Deschutes brewery! Huh! What a coincidence!

Sort:  

It's amazing how many things that we eat, dogs can't. I'm near Eugene, over on the west side. Howdy, neighbor! :D

OH right, I forget. Hahahaha.

Yay Eugene! Lemme know if you ever head over the cascades! We'll lunch it or something!

I'll do that! I don't get across too often, but every now and again. That would be fun to meet another Steemit homesteader!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89