Home Made Cookies.. .With Recipe...

in #food6 years ago

Cookies
Recipe:-
3 cup flour
1 -1/2 cup butter crushed
2 tsp baking powder
1 tbsp vanilla essence
1-1/2 cup powder sugar
1 cup coco powder
2 eggs

Method:-

First beat butter and sugar.. Add eggs and beat it , next add baking powder, cocoa powder and mix them well...
Then make it like batter and put in the fridge for 15 minutes..
Then knead the dough and make desired shapes using cutter...
Bake it at 180 c in oven by putting the cookies on butter paper. Bake for 12 minutes...
Add cream to the cookies using piping bag..
Instead of cream you can also use chocolate...
Now enjoy your cookies.. :) :)

22.PNG

Sort:  

These cookies look so delicious and tasty!

They're making me hungry now LOL :O)

Tell me where can I find those to taste! I also live in Hyderabad, so it shouldn't be a problem. :P

Just Kidding!!! It's just too much work for a lazy person like me, I'd rather go to Bakery and spend the money. But, this looks delicious! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65