Fry Egg chicken Sandwiches

in #food6 years ago (edited)

12.jpg

Chicken boil kar k reshee kar Len or ek alu boil kr k mash kar Len Fry pan me eak table spoon oil dal k chicken dalen
Kali mirach soya sause , chili sauce, chiken powder, chinese salt dal k fry Karen ...
thoda Pak Jaye to ye Sara batter boiled alu me achi tarha mix kar Len...
ab dabal roti k kinare Kat k us k upar alu Wala batter lagaen or slice k dosri taraf ketchup laga k do ande phent Len or us me dip kar k halka fry kar len...

Sort:  

nice

thanks

yummy

thank you so much...

welcome

delicious

thanks

Where can we find this in hyderabad??

Its homemade... If you want I can share the recipie...

updated the post with recipie...

I dont know how to cook friend....just asking to taste it if its available outside...

Check out my post my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49