9 Different Types of Rotis

in #food6 years ago

Naan

indian-naan-roti-type.jpg

  1. Tandoori Roti

tandoori_roti_indian.jpg

  1. Paneer Kulcha

paneer-kulcha-indian-roti-800x600.jpg

  1. Laccha Paratha

Lachha-paratha-Indian-Roti.jpg

  1. Makhani Roti
    sheermal3.jpg

  2. Shreemal

sheermal-indian-roti.jpg

  1. Khamiri Roti

Khamiri_Roti_Indian_bread.jpg

8.Warqi Paranthas
Varqui-warqi-Paratha.png

  1. Phulka

phulka-indian-roti-1000x563.jpg

Friends all these types of roties are eaten with spicy delicious dishes which i show in my early post
https://steemit.com/food/@farah-kamran/10-dishes-that-define-lahore-s-food-culture

If you like post please upvote comment and resteam my post thank you

Sort:  

Of those nine I had the opportunity to eat one in Trinidad several years ago.; Phulka. Very good. Greetings.

yah you are right its good

Shreemal is new for me. I wanna try.. can u plz share the recipe.

Wow, that looks delicious :)

Your idea is very good and really helped me out.steem on......enjoy!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44