self-induced grilled fish

in #food7 years ago

IMG_5551.JPG

fishing reminds me of childhood !!!
fishing is my hobby since childhood, because I live close to coastal pesisiran, I used to spend my school holidays with friends with fishing at sea, not to mention often also fishing into the river, because between the sea and the river not far from my house, the pleasure of fishing in the river after fishing can swim while playing war with the mangrove fruit that grow in the river, we play until the afternoon with friends until satisfied.
that's the fun in the little time that is very happy for me !!! because that time in my mind just play and play, without any sense of responsibility as it is today.

IMG_20150302_211815.jpg
Remember when used tires can make the day cheerful

use the childhood of your child or your younger siblings by playing while studying, do not over-impose them with our will to learn and learn, they may not be clever even make them children who are stressed by our will.
Stop to take their childhood with our will !!!

Sort:  

Lebih Sering post mi

Goh sikap loem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66