You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mon merveilleux déjeuner face à la mer, au "Grop" L'Escala (Espagne)

in #food6 years ago

Hay @flamingirl ,,

I see a lot of food in your post looks very beautiful and of course it may also taste very delicious.

You sit by the window to enjoy the food that has been in the field while enjoying the beautiful sea view. It's amazing, I feel like to enjoy it as well as you. hehe..

A very beautiful trip @flamingirl, I will continue to follow your adventure, because you are sharing a post that always attracts attention..

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my article and take the time to comment! I appreciate a lot! Do you use a translator or do you understand French?

I do not understand french @flamingirl,, I use a translator to understand it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46