You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Basil Pickles with Ume Plum & Balsamic Vinegar: New, Exciting, Festive Recipe from our Über Dank Pantry for Your Season's Eatings!

in #food7 years ago

Hey my friend!!! Remember me your pickle wanted friend again I get taste of that thing what do want to me and you can send a bottle or jar of that tell me??👌🏻

Sort:  

You can order through our website for USD exchange, or you can make a special order through Steemit for Steem or SBD! We are updating our website to integrate Steem exchange from there as well :)

I wish I can do that but as you my friend @gardenfeden know i am new here I don't know all the steem and other prospective.. but one day I'll ask you by giving your money not the orders as a friendly till that I full fill my hunger by watching your posts 👍🏻✅😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31