The Royal 👑 Paneer ( Sahi Paneer )

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians

Today’s Special Delicious Vej Dish Is Sahi Paneer.

The King Of Dish for Vejeterian People In India.


There are lots of people in India who doesn’t take non-vej in food therefore they eat Paneer dish but also famous for non-Vejeterian. Basically it is pure milk products so it has multiple benefits in order to health. Taste is unbelievable. I captured some photos during cooking and sharing it here.. **I am not a master chef but try regularly**😆.
* Ingredients in one shot. In small quantities.

image

  • The Raw Paneer.

image

  • Use for flavour😋.

image

  • At Last Dish Is Ready

image

image


Thanks 🙏 & Namaste 🙏
Please Upvote my Post and Follow me for More Post.

Sort:  

Useful, thanks for sharing.
I've resteemed your post!
please up vote this comment.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @face2face to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

the look of your gravy is making your paneer tempting.

yumm! paneer is my favorite in vegetarian dishes...

Your post has been resteemed to my 2177 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70