Photo Of Tuesday steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

My daughter likes to eat spicy food actually I like it too but not always. Paneer (Indian Cheese you can say) is one of the best food dish she likes most, however she doesn't like curds and milk much. We make Paneer from milk. It is very healthy food. First have a look at the photo of a plate which is full with multiple paneer dishes along with Butter Nan.

You can see three types of paneer dishes as vegetable in plate and they are known as by name of :

  • The green one is called Palak Paneer one of the most dishes of any Indian restaurant.
  • The red colour paneer dish is called Sahee Paneer it has lots of popularity in norther India.
  • The last one just left side of sahee paneer is called Paneer butter Mashala.

Apart from paneer dishes there is plain rice and Butter Nan too. We both enjoyed the dinner some days ago it was really tasty.

I had read in internet that all these menus of Paneer are available all over the world in Indian restaurant.

Please visit the Indian restaurant in your country and taste once and if you like then please leave a comment and for this you have 7 days from now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love Indian food, but there is no longer a restaurant in my town and I am sad about that! I have to make do with the pre packaged meals that are at my grocery store. image

Great! same to same is in packets but I know there is many Indian restaurant in USA. Please Google about it.

Oh, I know of several great restaurants and have been to many of them in the US, but the nearest one now is about 40 miles (64km) away. It is difficult for me to travel there these days.

Okay distance is main issue.

It is always a issue when you live in a rural area! Sometimes I wish that I lived in a city, just so I could take advantage of all of the things that I miss out on, like good restaurants. But then I remind myself how much I enjoy being surrounded by Nature.

Yes there is always a beautiful nature and clean air in village.

The Royal plate 👍 living the kings life 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49