MASALA POORI WITH POTATO CURRY Made By Me 😍

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Masala poori with potato curry, a tasty breakfast food made with whole wheat flour, Indian spice powders like turmeric and red chilli powder😍

)

A weekend vegetarian breakfast special in our home during the winter months is masala poori with potato curry. Summer is upon us and I rarely cook deep fried food. Over the weekend, my son asked me to make pooris for breakfast and I obliged him by making poori with a twist. I made a spicy version of the regular poori which calls for the addition of Indian spices like turmeric powder and red chilli powder to whole wheat flour dough mixture!

post below line.jpg

Do Follow @fabihach

If you like my post @please consider upvoteupvote.gif

steemit new.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44