Some fine Burger!๐Ÿ˜

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

13f9bd4d-9a83-4a6a-aa31-aba2d0c2445e.jpeg


As you probably know I love eating burger haha!

Follow me @fabianklauder


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

oh the burger bun looks delicious and soft :DD sieht echt toll aus! LG

Danke dir :D LG

I love burger !๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”
Enjoy eating Sir @fabianklauder

My favourite food photography..

Interesting food photography. thanks for sharing this post..

Wonderful food photography.. thanks for sharing this post...

Nice food

I really like eating hamburgers

Posted using Partiko Android

my favorite hamburger bread

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like hamburgers

Posted using Partiko Android

I must confess that I'm not a fan of hamburgers, although yours looks very delicious. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44