Sort:  

wow.. it looks so fresh and tasty.. even I can smell it from 1st photo:D
I have never ate Indian food...how you did it? It is easy to prepar this kind of food?
Have a great upcoming weekend, T:)

Thanks, yeah it took quite a long time to cook it!
Thank you, you too :)

Good post

You have minor misspelling in title, which you can still correct.
This Indian food looks very delicious. I love this kind of dishes, where I can use spoon. Did you make this? If so, some recipes would be great to post, too.

Thanks, yeah i made it, i can post the recipe soon :D dont really know how to change the title :D

You can go to **Edit post" to change the title. URL will remain the same, though.

Soooo... Good food photo...my lovely friend love you 😍

And Now I'm Hungry

Wow looks delicious ..😀

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Very very fun food.i like it food

Ooo my favorite cuisine in the world. I have Indian food at least 2-3 times a week.

it looks delicious.

awesome food and photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89