You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I get 40-60 lbs of produce for just $10!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

That is a great backdoor idea to getting good old fruit and veg for a substantially decreased amount of $$$. Thank you for the tip!

Have literally been checking my blog everyday to see if you've had something new posted. Please don't leave Steemit, bro!

Sort:  

It's been a pretty busy time for me. I had to clear out of Qatar, so spent days making sure everything was good for turnover. When I got home I was hit with 6 months worth of chores that needed doing. About a week before I got home a tree in my backyard blew over and I tackled that in and amongst the rest of the stuff that needed doing.

I have a few weeks off work to get things in order, so hopefully can write a few posts for steemit.

No probs, bro. I totally get that there is life outside Steemit, lol. I hope everything is well now and you sorted out that tree and the build-up of all your other responsibilities. Really hope to see you on here again soon.

Take care, my friend....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66