chocolate cake banana cheese

in #food6 years ago

Hay friend steemit this time I want to give you a prescription cake favours, please try yeah man, flour, I wear triangles, bananas, I wear bananas kepok, dikasihnya bananas kepok sih..hehe..tapi would be more is better to bananas king, eggs, make sure the temperature in the temperature of the or soak for a while in the water suam2 nail to make sure the egg enough to dilute that can be fluffy dough, sugar, a recipe original 100 grams of, but because I wear bananas kepok are not so sweet so gulanya I added, margarine that dicairkan, can be replaced the oil vegetables, cheese, grater, the Dark cooking chocolate. image

Sort:  

waw looks really delicious kuenya because home-made rumah.coba make it later can be a cake-making business field @ezaa80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37