Breaded Parmesan Cauliflower

in #food4 years ago

EyesClosedCooking-BreadedParmesanCauliflower---01.jpg

If you’re looking for a simple side dish for dinner tonight, please give this Breaded Parmesan Cauliflower a try! Other than my Bacon Brussels Sprouts, I would say this is my second favorite side dish to make because it’s incredibly easy to prep and has a bake time of only 30 minutes. I can even make it with two crazy kids hanging on my legs.

EyesClosedCooking-BreadedParmesanCauliflower---02.png

EyesClosedCooking-BreadedParmesanCauliflower---03.jpg

After cutting and washing the cauliflower, you can place them in a large Ziploc bag or even a mixing bowl with a fitted lid (which is my personal preference). Add the olive oil first and shake away to evenly distribute. Then add the bread crumbs, salt and Parmesan and resume your shaking. You won’t have to get your hands or any extra utensils dirty. Shaking the bag or bowl will do wonders in coating the cauliflower all around.

EyesClosedCooking-BreadedParmesanCauliflower---04.jpg

The final PRODUCT has such a wonderful combination of flavors and a satisfyingly breaded texture. These cauliflowers will disappear fast so feel free to double (or triple) the recipe to fit your family’s appetite. Bread crumbs and Parmesan can really make anything taste amazing. Easy instructions are on my website linked below! 🤤 🍽 👩🏻‍🍳

EyesClosedCooking-BreadedParmesanCauliflower---05.jpg

PREP TIME: 5 minutes
BAKE TIME: 30 minutes
SERVES: 2-3

Get the full Breaded Parmesan Cauliflower recipe on my website here! 🤤 🍽 👩🏻‍🍳

ECCLogo_01.png

And be sure to follow me on all of my socials to get my latest recipes!

ECC-Steemit---01.png

ECC-Twitter---01.png

ECC-Facebook---01.png

ECC-Instagram---01.png

ECC-Pinterest---01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85