You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Food Tour of Sydney - First Time Trying Xi'an Cuisine and Indulging on Japanese Sweet & Savoury Treats

in #food7 years ago

Oh dear Sydney, the increasing population of Asian had spread the Asian vibe throughout the city where everyone gets to enjoy and explore different flavours. It's extremely nice to see that you're open minded to test out every kind of food which I admire a lot. I hope you keep the exploring spirit to keep new post coming. Cheers :D

Sort:  

Hey there! Thank you for such a great comment. Yes you’re spot on, I love the diversity of food we have here in Sydney even within the “Asian” cuisine. I love food so I’m always keen to try new dishes and I’m really glad you enjoyed this post! Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63