Well, very tasty mushroom salad with beans!

in #food7 years ago (edited)


An interesting recipe for everyone who loves dishes from beans. Quickly and very tasty dish, helps out when the guests will be very soon.

Subscribe to my channel !


Ingredients:

  • canned mushrooms - 1 can
  • canned beans - 1 can
  • onion white - 1 head
  • garlic - 1 tooth
  • mayonnaise to taste
  • salt, pepper - to taste
    Preparation:
  1. Cut onions in half rings and fry a little.
  2. Mix it with beans and mushrooms.
  3. Press out the clove of garlic and season the resulting salad with mayonnaise.
  4. Salt and pepper to taste.
  5. Before serving, we recommend that you let it steep for a while.
    Serve this dish, if desired, can be on the leaves of a green salad, decorated with slices of bright vegetables, for example yellow sweet pepper, or chopped greens.

    FOLLOW ME @evgenya86

Sort:  

This looks super fast and delicious. I think I will have to give it a try. Send me a DM on Twitter if You want to hear about a video platform that I am using. :P It is just an idea! :D

Oh, I love it! so easy!!! re-posting it now :)

That's a bummer... I can't repost it , unfortunately 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80