What Shall I Eat Today? Natural Abundance at the @gardenofeden

in #food5 years ago

Hmmmm....what shall I eat today?


Eating is actually quite low on my priority list as I find myself immersed in inspiration nearly every minute of my day which keeps me focused on the present moment, so much so, that I often completely forget about food.  

And at the same time, food is a high priority for me.  I love eating the healthiest, freshest, high-vibe, sustainable, home-grown natural treats straight from the earth.  If I'm going to eat,  I want it to be the best, and I don't think it gets any better than what is growing in my own back yard at the @gardenofeden.  

I have a plethora of choices with the change of every season.  What shall I eat today?


Fresh tart and sweet Mulberries!!

Tender Mesclun Greens Mix


Nature's own Dock


Prickly Lettuce


Roses!

Sweet and Spicy Green Onions


Everyday I know I one of relatively few who is blessed to know the true flavor, value and fulfillment of REAL food.   


Enter the @gardenofeden website too to see how we're doing our part to change the world.



Sort:  

The best!

Agreed!!! <3

Great suggestion @doitvoluntarily--many times I do!

You eat rose too?

YES! What a blessing to eat a flower!

Naturally magical!

I've never tried that before, but would love to do so. I wonder how it would taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77