You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fed 40,000 free meals last year and hope to feed MORE this year! Here is a look at just SOME of what I accomplished last week

in #food8 years ago

I love how giving away free food is so enjoyable for you. Even at the end of a long give-away day, you can still find even one more person who could use a great meal. Their surprised and gracious faces tell it all!

You were actually even more badass than you said you were--as we served closer to 250 servings - 5 courses of 50 individual servings! Those were some happy mouths. I'm grateful to know that being of service is your priority--you make an incredible difference every single minute of the day. Imagine if everyone applied themselves to such dedicated focus. You're inspiriing people--perhaps one day it will be so.

Sort:  

I appreciate that you point out how I under "boasted" as so many people think I over exaggerate wha I accomplish.
Thank you so much for the support. You are a key factor in the success we share and I am grateful you are inspired and motivated to be a part of it!
I shall keep on and hopefully more so than ever!
Love~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84