A Waffle For All--No one can eat just one!

in #food5 years ago

I was turned onto these waffles by our dearest @saramiller.
It's the perfect fit into a lifestyle of low/no carbs--no wheat or grains.



They cook up in a waffle iron to crispy browned perfection!



The simple ingredients are just eggs and cheese as a base--
then I added my own touches of garlic, fresh chives, and black and cayenne peppers.



A dozen eggs and many hands full of grated cheese makes enough for
about six of us with liberal servings.


Haven't seen anyone yet who can eat just one!

Enter the @gardenofeden website to to see how we're doing our part to change the world.


Sort:  

Hmmmm very good ... Can I have one also ? :)

Here it awaits you @foxkoit! Unless someone else gets to it first, lol!

Thank you!! ... Steem up I try come to try it :))

Perhaps you'll make it next waffle round!

Hmmm... I can try :))

Your mouth and body would be blessed! <3

Hmmm if you say so :)) But first I msut make it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80