Sort:  

Hey, thank you so much! That's exactly what I love about them too! Do you often paint with gouache/watercolors often?

I barely ever use watercolours but I did get into using gouache for quite a while. I'm learning to paint with oils at the moment so they've been my primary medium this year- but I do miss the immediacy, pace and graphic nature of working with gouache. Evie x

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man, oil is so not my territory right now lol. But someday...(hopeful eyes)
I would love to check out some painting of yours. Do you post your artworks here?

I'm finding it a steep learning curve! I've got process pics to post from my first oil and will post soon... but here's a sneaky peek...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, this is so beautifully done! Love the tap and water especially :)

Thank you- I appreciate it! I learned so much on this piece. Hopefully will improve as I go along! E x

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure you will! You definitely have a knack for this <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47