How to cook Shanghai Fried Spring Onion Noodles <Girl vs Apron #1>

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Foodies,

Several years ago I partnered up with a close friend to start a Facebook page called, Girls vs Apron. It was an amazing experience and through our work, we gained quite a few fans. I will be sharing a series of our work on my blog here @evakeniva Please follow me and upvote this article if you feel that it is something that you would like to see more! I would be most happy to share with your support.
1452156_231341187030919_1778629062_n.jpg
The beautiful girl that you see on this video is my friend Sandra. We had to stop our collaboration after sometime because life got in the way of things. She started to build her dream bar & restaurant in Singapore (Sum Yi Tai) and I was going through a divorce at that time. Don't be mistaken, she wasn't the cause of it. We have been friends for far too long.
1382350_220695648095473_1943297116_n.jpg
Some background, Sandra used to run a restaurant in Shanghai, China. She was there for almost a decade and she managed to pick up a few of the local dishes. I was the producer, videographer and editor for this. We had no budget except for ingredients, so this was made with a lot of love and care. Please give us your support through upvoting this article and following @evakeniva on steemit.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so very much. I will read about it and see how I can contribute further! @gaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42