Sort:  

It's in Tokyo Japan.... but I am not Japanese. Working here only.

Ive been dying to travel to tokyo for so long!! Its such an interesting city ,there is so many places to visit and things to do. And that dinner looks amazing ^.^

awesome i just eat a huge soup tom yum kung , but i have to confess that your post have made my stomac empty and then now i want the same what that is sour sauce or oignon sauce with soy , loooks so yummy that i go straight up order some food see you around love that pics
best regard @ethansteem

This looks amazingly delish! I think I must make some chicken satay tonight. :D

Thanks for sharing tho I hate you a little for making me soooo hungry now. hehe.

Wow it looks delicious. You have good luck. I will follow you because I love the Chinese food and you are a very nice person. Thank you

Looking really tasty . Good article.Where you come from originally? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64