You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post more food pics!

in #food6 years ago

Aww! It is always cute when someone falls in love to something Finnish. Munkkis are really good, so I et you, specially when really fresh!

We had an idea with a few friends from abroad that we would switch recipes and make a post about it. That is something that would be interesting to me, but we all have been so lazy that nobody has actually done it yet😅

Sort:  

I fell in love with munkki's a little too much and may have eaten more than my share! 😊 I'm going to make some here as I said and will eat too may again I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do the same basically once a year. Because the first of May is in Finland the day you have to have munkki’s and sima! And I always end up having one too many and don’t want to eat one until next year 😅

I'm not sure what sima is but if it's as good as munkki's then I want some! 😂

It is sweet drink made out of lemons, brown sugar, water and yeast. So something between soda and root beer. Kinda.

Count me in...Looks like I have to come back to Finland around May!

Welcome 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66