Delicious cakes made from scratch

in #food6 years ago

 In this post I will share pictures of the cakes my sister made from scratch. You may find yourself running to the nearest bakery after reading this post! Enjoy :)

() () ()


My sister made me all the cakes in the pictures above. They are all Christmas themed. The top one was nutty honey cake, and the bottom one is matcha cake. Both equally amazing. yum yum. I still find myself drooling over these pics. She is indeed the queen of patisserie ;) Not that it is the only reason I miss her, I miss all the laughter and fun we shared together. Hopefully she can get some time off at the end of this year and come to visit me soon!!!  

Sort:  

오~~~~ 부럽습니돠~!!!! ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋ 복이 터졌습니다 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48