This post just might save your life!

in #food5 years ago

IMG_20190404_203054_2.jpg

This might not be the typical "morning motivation" or "TGIF" cliché talk you've grown accustomed to but please do try to take this seriously.

We're all going to die someday! I get reminded of that everyday at work
But what if you were able to decide how you died? I mean that's the least you can do to give yourself a good enough exit from this world

So last night I went to treat myself to a lethal dose of something we call "nkwobi" in my part of the world (this stuff is a very potent purgative to me), plus a mixture of sugarcane juice and fresh palmwine to drive the food home. I'm sure y'all must have figured out the rest of the story by now.

Live as happily as you can, as much as possible.
If I die today I die happy guys, on my own terms 😎

#thinkaboutit

Sort:  

Congratulations @ericaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ericaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76