You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #56 : An authentic Thai dinner Fisherman's Village most famous restaurant - Happy Elephant!

in #food7 years ago

You have a tendency to make me drool @sweetsssj and this article not unlike most goes right along this line.

At the beginning I thought you must have felt dizzy in the narrow bustling streets packed with lights and lanterns!? Then, "la piece de resistance" the highly delectable food part, yummy...

Thanks a lot for sharing you experience with us again, namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you eric, I must say I enjoy being the source of many watering a mouth :)

That I had figured by now... You are doing an incredible job at it too, to our delights! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50