You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #46 : A visit to the famous Ramen establishment, Ichiran!

in #food7 years ago

GREAT RAMEN POST!
I have always been a huge fan of Ramen and, by now, have formed up the ultimate ramen soup in my mind and worked on some of my own variations... It usually includes seaweed as well as a healthy dose of heat.

Thanks for this inspiring article, maybe one day life will bring me out there to give this legendary place a good shot. Namaste :)

Sort:  

i love that you love ramen! Someone who also enjoys it as much as me is always very good, if we were ever to have the opportunity to meet, i'd love to have some ramen with you!

I would definitely be following your recommendations and your lead on where to go and what to order. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58