You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #32 : A Matcha Green Tea Adventure.

in #food8 years ago

LOL! Can you actually hear me giggle from out there!?! This is ludicrously scrumptious on ALL levels. I'm sharing this with my most indomitable tea and matcha aficionado friends. Great post, scrumptious! The Parfait and the Matcha Ice Cream looked delectable!

By the way, the very first picture of your is stunning and by far my favourite of yours so far...

I would have to say that, especially for the health conscious, such an article would want to make one, if not all of them, get involved in knowing all about Matcha. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Eric! You're the first person to report giggling from my posts - an honour of course! Are you a Matcha green tea fan yourself? Thanks for the compliment, it's one of the better photos I must say haha.

In deed, as much a fan of matcha as one can find away from the giant metropolis where access to wicked quality happens or away from the territories where this blessing is growing and produced. ;)

This photo is tattooed in my mind now. Have a great day, keep your smile, keep on Steeming and namaste! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52