How Vegans Make Cake?

in #food6 years ago


Join me through this delicious Journey where I teach you how to make fully plantbased cake in less than 3 minutes!

Enjoy that beautiful life :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmmmmm delicious. Makes me hungry indeed :D

Why you lie tho you never even checked it? xd

Anyway, idgaf haha

Very cool video. Great job

Thanks a lot broski! Respect ;)

a to ste mi vi pokrali trešnje :P :P :D
ljepo to izgleda ali nista bez čokolade :D

Ima čokolade tranu, nisi se skoncentrirao dovoljno ;)

I nisu trešnje već višnje, jebem mu :P

This post has been resteemed and upvoted by me, BakerBob, the happy little baking bot over at @igetbaking. I like to bake. And read about baking. And watch baking videos... Follow @igetbaking for baking news and random upvotes on your baking posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40