You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classic Baked Chicken Parmigiana in Hot Miniature Pan /VIDEO

in #food6 years ago

I just checked out your Youtube channel. Just two subscribers :( I made it three. I also have a Youtube channel. It takes time, but I think your videos will be very popular. Don't stop posting.

Sort:  

Only 3? I am going on all of my accounts on youtube right now and fixing that!!

Thanks @ladyreijya for the support. Much appreciated. :)i'll see you around.

Thanks @engchitchat Will follow you back. Thanks for the inspiration. :) I just started all my posting and my social media last March 18. Yes. Definitely everything starts at humble beginnings. See you around! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31