KFC(Korean Fried Chicken) delivered to home with User eats!!!

in #food6 years ago

Have you ever tried KFC?
Not the one you imagine if I'm right.
It's Korean Fried Chicken.
I know that it's common word here in Sydney and Melbourne.
One thing that is common about KFC in Korea is that most of the Korean eat KFC delivered to their house.
You may not agree why they eat KFC at home.
But it's the thing that the only people who has the experience can imagine.

Sweet and spicy sauce chicken.
This is the one I ordered. All of my family's favourite one.
The sauce is sweet and a little bit spicy.

spicy_source.jpg

Delicious garlic with soy sauce
It's also sweet and with garlic flavour. It's not spicy.

garlic_soy_source.jpg

This is the first time I used Uber eats.
Chicken Zone is the restaurant that I ordered the chicken from.
When I asked them whether it could be delivered they said I could get it delivered with Uber eats.
So I downloaded the app and created an account.
The experience was good and most importantly I could eats the KFC from home!!

I was able to see where the food was coming.

It was a great to have KFC at home.
Was it yummy?
Yes, sure it was!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51