You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jícama & Pomelo Salad with Spicy Thai Dressing

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I live in a region where jicamas are common and I absolutely love them. (It's the pomelos I'd never heard of.)

Even I didn't know all this neat stuff about jicamas though. What an interesting addition to your post! (I've resteemed you so I know where to find this again. I'm too new to do you any good as far as exposure, but gimme time. [grin] )

I've also followed you, 'cause you must have done a good job on something else that impressed me. (That's how I found this. It was already in my stream.)

So bravo on the good work, kiddo! You must be doing something right!

Sort:  

Lol thank you so much for your comment and support @enchantedspirit! Where do you live? Maybe you have pomelos there too. Although they are quite similar to grapefruit, they are so much better. But that's my humble opinion. I hope you get to try them one day. Have a wonderful day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51